LS Schools

LS Contact: Julie Mougeotte Foster

jfoster@sfs-vista.org

LS Contact: Feather Gentry

fgentry@saintjohnschool.com

LS Contact: Krissi Klant

kklant@olg.org

LS Contact: Julia Tondo

jtondo@goodshepherdcatholic.net

LS Contact: Wendy Bertellotti

wendy.bertellotti@smspoway.org

LS Contact: Kim Wolf

kwolf@stellamarisacademy.org

LS Contact: Cherine Tavassoli

resource@saintjamesacademy.com

LS Contact: Meghan Heinke

mheinke@ndasd.org

LS Contact: Dr. Megan Burton

mburton@cathedralcatholic.org

LS Contact: Julia MeKrut

jmekrut@sahs.org